Sponsorship


Box Office Operation


The Twin City Stage box office is located at 610 Coliseum Drive, Winston-Salem, NC. To order tickets during box office hours, call (336) 725-4001. To speak to the Box Office Manager, Janice Dearth, during times when the box office is closed, call (336) 748-0857, ext. 203.

 

Box Office Schedule for the 2013-14 Season


The box office is open noon to 5:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, on the following schedule:

Show Mail & E-mail Order for Members Online Sales Phone Orders
The Philadelphia Story Wed., Aug. 14 Mon., Aug. 26 Tues., Sept. 3
Monty Python’s Spamalot Wed., Sept. 25 Mon., Oct. 21 Mon., Oct. 28
The Red Velvet Cake War Wed., Dec. 11 Mon., Jan. 20 Tues. Jan. 27
The Great Gatsby Wed., Feb. 19 Mon., March 17 Mon., March 24
The Fox on the Fairway Wed, April 16 Mon., May 12 Mon., May 19


Tickets may also be purchased at the box office window beginning one hour prior to show time on the day of the performance. 

Tickets remain on sale throughout the run of each show. All ticket sales are final and non-refundable. 

*Members may email their seat requests, which will be processed in the order they are received. Please send emails according to the schedule listed above.

**Tickets may be bought online at www.twincitystage.org according to the schedule above and can be purchased throughout the run of the show. There is a service charge per ticket for this feature. All ticket sales are final. No refunds and no exchanges.


Ticket Prices
Adults $22
Seniors (62+) $20
Children and students (with valid student ID) $18

Special Student Rush


Full time students may purchase tickets ten minutes prior to curtain at any performance for just $10. Please present student ID and ask for RUSH Ticket at time of sale. 


Show Times


Our shows are Thursday-Saturday at 8pm and Sundays at 2pm.


Weather Policy


Performances will be cancelled only in cases when a state-of-emergency in our area has been declared by the governor. Check local television channels for cancellation notice. If a show is cancelled, patrons will be given the option to reserve seats at another performance or receive a refund. If the show is performed, normal exchange fees will apply.